Short Hiatus

It’s been a couple weeks since I posted anything, and it will be a couple weeks before I post anything.  I’m not under any delusions about my following on this blog- I don’t have too many people reading it, but for those of you that do, I just wanted to let you know.  I’ve got two huge tests at the beginning of April, and I need to maximize my studying time.  Once they’re over, I’ll be back in full force.  I have several posts planned, I just don’t have the time to write them.  So please be patient with me!

Leave a Reply

